You can also always order by calling 573-455-9250 or email giddyupsoy@gmail.com

Grant's Farm  10501 Gravois Rd, St Louis, MO   www.grantsfarm.com 

Rachel's Rustic Room   214 US-50, Rosebud, MO   https://www.facebook.com/rachelsrusticroom/ 

 Sugar Mommas-Hermann, MO   http://sugarmommashermannmo.com/ 

 Miller Pecan Farms-DeWitt, MO   http://millerpecanfarms.com/home.html 

Gateway Hometown Memories 403 W. 4th St.Salem, MO www.facebook.com/GatewayToHometownMemories

Dogwood Vintiques 1415 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, MO  www.facebook.com/dogwoodvintiques/ 

Wilson Creek National Battlefield 6424 West Farm Rd.  https://www.nps.gov/wicr/index.htm 

Aahhsome Blossom   301 Broadway St. Valley Falls, KS   https://www.aahhsomeblossom.com/ 

Byrd's Pecan Delights 115 S Old 71 Hwy Adrian, MO  www.byrdsonlinedelights.com 

Sunflower Cottage   20 E Springfield Rd, Sullivan, MO    sunflowercottage20.com 

Country Living General Store 216 W Main St, Washington, MO  http://www.lausecountryliving.com/ 

Uranus Fudge Factory  14400 State Hwy Z, St Robert, MO    www.uranusmissouri.com/

Willowisp Gifts 200 W 1st St. Willow Springs, MO https://willowisp-gifts.business.site/

Spring Branch Acres Knob Knoster, MO http://www.springbranchacres.com/

Westphalia Trading Company-Westphalia, MO  https://www.westphaliatradingco.com/
Winding Road Gifts & Interiors-California, MO   https://windingroadstore.com/contact/

Eclectic Originals 225 Historic Route 66-Waynesville, MO ​https://www.facebook.com/eclecticoriginals/

The This and That Shop-Moberly MO ​https://www.facebook.com/thethisandthatshoppe/

Mint's & More-Fulton, MO   http://www.mintsnmorellc.com/
Not Just Cut & Dried-Washington,MO    www.facebook.com/NotJCD
Peacock Lane-Lake of the Ozarks, MO    https://www.peacocklane.org/
Pickin Patch Farm-Marionville, MO   pickinpatchfarm.com
Pure Botanicals Lavender Soy Candles-Pflugerville,TX
Curling Vine Winery-Hermann, MO  www.facebook.com/curlingvinewinery
D & H Drugstore-Columbia, MO  www.dhdrugstore.com
Deutsches Heim-Linn, MO https://www.facebook.com/Deutsches-Heim-114242421930755/
Freeburg Home Center-Freeburg, MO www.freeburghomecenter.com/
Hometown Pharmacy-Lebanon, MO    gingerspharmacy.com
Shirley's Furniture-205 Coffey St, Vienna, MO 
Sinks Pharmacy-Belle, MO  http://sinkspharmacy.com/

St. Joe Boot Co.-St. Joseph, MO  http://stjoebootco.com/ 
Trinkets & Treasures-Dexter, MO https://www.facebook.com/Trinkets-Treasures-168077076542548/
Tin Shack Candle Co.-Westphalia, MO  https://www.facebook.com/pg/TinShackDistributing/about/?ref=page_internal